Team Life's Kitchen

Tammy Johnson

Executive Director

tammy@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 302

Cory Rodriguez

Communications and Grant Manager

cory@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 304

Cortland Warren

Executive Chef

cortland@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 307

Matt Hoffman

Catering Manager

catering@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 306

Sue Olszewski

Program Director

sue@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 305

Diana  Tetreault

Director of Operations

diana@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 303

Taylor Lucius

Chef Instructor

taylor@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199

Jennifer Fleutsch

Chef Instructor

jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199

Dani Guinn

Chef Instructor

dani@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp