TEAM LIFE'S KITCHEN

Tammy Johnson

Executive Director

tammy@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 302

Sue Olszewski
Program Director
sue@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 305

Lisa Wood
Office Manager
lisa@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 303

Richard Mussler-Wright
Communications and Grant Manager
richard@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 304

Michele Naumescu

Catering Manager

catering@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 306

Kyle Swanbeck 
Executive Chef
kyle@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Taylor Lucius

Chef Instructor

taylor@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199

Jennifer Fluetsch
Chef Instructor
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Dani Guinn

Chef Instructor

dani@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199