TEAM LIFE'S KITCHEN

IMG-0285.jpg

Tammy Johnson

Executive Director

tammy@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199 ext. 302

IMG-0278.jpg

Sue Olszewski
Program Director
sue@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 305

logo png.png

Lisa Wood
Office Manager
lisa@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 303

Cropped_Profile.jpg

Richard Mussler-Wright
Communications and Grant Manager
richard@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 304

Kyle Swanbeck 
Executive Chef
kyle@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Kyle_Headshot.JPG

Jennifer Fluetsch
Chef Instructor
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

IMG-0284.jpg

Dani Guinn

Chef Instructor

dani@lifeskitchen.org

208.331.0199

Dani_headshot_med.JPG

Chef Jason
Culinary Educator
208.331.0199

chef_Jason_Headshot.JPG

Michele Naumescu
Catering Manager
catering@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 306

Michele_edited.jpg