TEAM LIFE'S KITCHEN

IMG-0285.jpg

Tammy Johnson
Executive Director
tammy@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 302

IMG-0278.jpg

Sue Olszewski
Program Director
sue@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 305

Kyle_Headshot.JPG

Kyle Swanbeck 
Executive Chef
kyle@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Headshot.jpg

Jennifer Spencer
Communications & Grants Manager
jenniferspencer@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 304

Jennifer_Headshot_2022.JPG

Jennifer Fluetsch
Education Program & Services Liaison
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 309

Website Photo - AJ_edited.jpg

Rachel Dempsey
Catering Manager

catering@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 306

Rachel's Website Photo_edited.jpg

Chef Jason Taylor
Chef Instructor

jason@lifeskitchen.org
 208.331.0199

chef_Jason_Headshot.JPG

Dani Guinn
Chef Instructor
dani@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Dani_headshot_med.JPG

Chef Cole Reeves
Chef Instructor

 cole@lifeskitchen.org
 208.331.0199

Cole_Headshot_Sm.JPG

Nicki Jo Johnson
Café Manager
nickijo@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199