TEAM LIFE'S KITCHEN

Tammy.JPG

Tammy Johnson
Executive Director
tammy@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 302

IMG-0278.jpg

Sue Olszewski
Program Director
sue@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 305

100_0349.JPG

Kyle Swanbeck 
Executive Chef
kyle@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 307

Headshot.jpg

Jennifer Spencer
Communications & Grants Manager
jenniferspencer@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 304

Jen.jpg

Jennifer Fluetsch
Education Program & Services Liaison
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 309

Rachel Dempsey
Catering Manager

catering@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 ext. 306

Rachel's Website Photo_edited.jpg

Chef Jason Taylor
Chef Instructor

jason@lifeskitchen.org
 208.331.0199

Jason.JPG

Tyler Palace
Chef Instructor

208.331.0199 ext. 301

Nicki Jo Johnson
Café Manager
nickijo@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199

Nicki.JPG

Grady Richardson
Kitchen Assistant
208.331.0199

Grady.JPG