Our Staff

 

Tammy Johnson
Executive Director
tammy@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x 302

Kathy Blatchley
Director of Operations
kathy@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x303

Deonda Thompson
Program Director
deonda@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x305

Ciara Allen
Director of Development & Communications
ciara@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x304

Rachel Knickrehm
Executive Chef
rachelk@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x306

Jennifer Becker
Catering Manager
catering@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x306

Cho Heide
Grants Manager
shaundra@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x304

Jennifer Fluetsch
Culinary Instructor
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org