Our Staff

 

Tammy Johnson
Executive Director
tammy@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x 302

Karen Hopla
Office Manager
karen@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x303

Sue Olszewski
Program Director
sue@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x305

Cory Rodriguez
Communications and Grants Manager
cory@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x304

Chris Bellomy
Executive Chef
christofer@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x306

Jennifer Becker
Catering Manager
catering@lifeskitchen.org
208.331.0199 x306

Jennifer Fleutsch
Culinary Instructor
jenniferf@lifeskitchen.org

Taylor Lucius
Culinary Instructor
taylor@lifeskitchen.org